

ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION

(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

Office of GS at: 4, Netaji Subhas Road, 1st Floor, Cubicle no: 170 KOL.– 700 001

Senior Office Bearers

MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY

WORKING PRESIDENTS:

MOB - 9440528806

2. SHRI P.S. PATKI

MOB - 8805607239

MOB – 9444772016 4 SHRI A.N. KRISHNAMURTHY.

MOB- 9650068773

4 SHRI A.N. KRISHIVAMUI MOB NO. 9845697198 5. SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB- 9444315928 6. SHRI S.C. AHUJA

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS:

2 SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI

MOB – 9825049640 3.SHRI R.M. JOSHI,

MOB – 8171461116 5.SHRI RAM PAL

MOB- 9895378557

MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA

MOB – 9784405801 6.SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN

MOB NO. 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN

SHRI N.K. PAREEK

MOB NO. 9829015773

10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB NO. 9986644118

MOB -9958739618

TREASURER:

8. SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB NO. 9425156535

11. SHRI PRAKASH KAROTYA. MOB NO. 9818821395 12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI

SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB NO. 9051601591

1.SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB – 9886309244

1.SHRI C. GANGADHAR YADAV.

3. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN,

SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

PRESIDENT: SHRI K.V. ACHARYA,

Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: aibparc2@gmail.com

DELHI 110091

Regd. Office:

57 A, POCKET 3,

MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE - 1

Circular no: 07-25 Date: January 29, 2025
For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, Constituents of CBPRO and Members.

Dear Comrade.

Sub: Maharashtra State Committee of AIBPARC.

We have pleasure to inform all concerned that the following committee of the above body has been elected on and from 22nd January 2025

and from 22nd January, 2025. Designation Bank Contact no President Com.R.M.Joshi (M) Canara 9820127193 Sr.Vice Presidents(5) Com.Ravi N.Shetty (M) 9594776730 IOB Com.Bhadresh Somaiya (M) BOB 9819124099 Com. B.S.Shinde (M) Central 7208680575 9890990500 Com. Vasant Khankal (P) Indian E-Syndicate 9975955106 Com. Ramesh Nakhole (P) Vice- Presidents (4) Com. G. Ravindran (N) BOB 9422113819 Com. Ashok Deshmukh (P) UCO 9890603113 Com. Vineet Bhatia(M) E-Allahabad 9920644877 Com. Anant Kulkarni (N) BOI 9822944881 Com.Shekhar Kadam (M) BOI 9833228369 Secretry Joint Secretaries(5) Com. P.Suresh (M) PNB 9967934123 E-Syndicate 9821545171 Com. Vijaykumar Shetty (M) Com. M.M.Gaikwad (P) Union 9730006185 9519500404 Com. R.B. Varadkar (M) E-Dena Com. M.S.Satpute (P) BOI 9028067890 Deputy Secretaries(5) Com. Praveen Dhok (N) Central 9423108728 8237196129 Com. Milind Deshmukh(M) IOB Com. Ramakant Bagale (P) Canara 9822652570 Com. Anil Adhyapak(M) E-Corporation 9819541320 Com. Y.N.Deshmukh (P) BOB 9850913151 Com. R.L.Kumbhar (N) Assistant Secretaries(7) PNB 9970137497 Com. K.B.Kulkarni (Nasik) Union 9420690456 Com. S. Ravi (M) **KVB** 9787722337 Com. Kishor Shetty (M) E-Vijaya 9004225696 Com. V.K.Shetty (M) Federal 9821545171 E-Syndicate Com. Suryagandha (M) 9869713949 Com. H. Kharadkar (M) E-SBH 9423780432 To be nominated by the Secretary Treasurer (1)

i)Com. M.M.Gaikwad – Jt. General Secretary (Union Bank) and Com.Y.N.Deshmukh (BOB) will be the Joint Coordinators for Pune Centre. ii) Com. D.S.Lahane – Dy. Gen.Secretary, AIBPARC (Central Bank) and Com. Anant Kulkarni – Vice-President (BOI) will be the Joint Co-ordinators for Nagpur Centre. iii) The capital letters in bracket (M,N,P) indicate Mumbai, Nagpur and Puna

We congratulate all the newly elected office bearers and do hope that the movement of the Retirees will be stronger in this part of the country under the able leadership of the newly elected leaders.

With best wishes and regards,

Comradely yours,

K.V.Acharya.President.& Joint Convenor,CBPRO

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary