

## CIRCULAR NO.5/17.

27.01.2017.

(For circulation among all the members of the Managing Committee as well as the Governing Council of AIBPARC, Special Invitees, State Secretaries and Advisors of AIBPARC.)

Dear Comrades,

## Sub: Formation of UP State Unit of AIBPARC.

We have pleasure to inform you that the UP State Unit of AIBPARC has been formed on 9<sup>th</sup> December, 2016 at Lucknow. Com. Dilip Chauhan, State Secretary of AIBOC, UP Unit took the initiative. Initially, the representatives of 6 banks attended the meeting. The said banks are – Allahabad Bank, Bank of India, Central Bank of India, Dena Bank, Punjab National Bank and Syndicate Bank. A formal committee has been formed from amongst the available representatives. Com D.K. Bajpai (Dena Bank) has been the President and Com U.C. Agarwal (Central Bank of India) has been the Secretary. The members of the committee are trying to contact representatives of various other banks so that the body can get a full-fledged character. All our affiliates are requested to send the names of their affiliates at Uttar Pradesh to Com. UC Agarwal at his mobile no. 9415011623. All our affiliates at Uttar Pradesh are requested to inform their members that the website of our organisation is <u>www.aibprc.in</u> and they may keep themselves updated by going through the circular block of our website. We wish that the state committee will grow from strength to strength and play a big role to consolidate the retirees of the vast state.

With best wishes,

## GENERAL SECRETARY