



ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION

(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.) C/O BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BANK OF INDIA, KOLKATA MAIN BRANCH 23A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA – 700 001 Mobile : 9830403145, E-mail : <u>aibparc@gmail.com</u>

<u>NO. 46/15.</u>

14.10.2015.

(For circulation among all the members of the Reception Committee and the Members of the West Bengal State Committee of AIBPARC)

Dear Comrade,

<u>Re : Second meeting of the Reception Committee to take place on 29th October, 2015</u> (Thursday) at 3 p.m. in the Office of Dena Bank Officers' Association (Basement), at Dena Bank (beside Tea Board), 16-A, Brabourne Road, Kolkata

A meeting of the members of Reception Committee as well as members of the West Bengal State Committee has been convened on the aforesaid date, time and venue to discuss the following subjects :-

- 1) To review the preparation of the conference,
- 2) To allocate jobs among different persons,
- 3) To enlist volunteers from different banks,
- 4) To apprise about different forms of agitation,
- 5) Miscellaneous.

With best wishes,

(S. R. SEN GUPTA) GENERAL SECRETARY

A list of participants has been printed overleaf.

P.T.O....

Persons invited for the meeting :

- 1. Shri Soumya Datta, President, AIBOC, WB State Unit.
- 2. Shri Sanjay Das, Secretary, AIBOC, WB State Unit.
- 3. Shri C.S. Panchadhyaya, President, AIBPARC, WB State Unit,
- 4. Shri Biswababdhu Bhattacharya, Secretary, AIBPARC, WB State Unit,
- 5. Shri Subrata Dasgupta, Vice-President, AIBPARC,
- 6. Since Com. Kalyan Sengupta is deceased, we shall include another person from our affiliate in Central Bank of India which will also be finalized on the day.
- 7. Shri Dipankar Mitra, Senior Vice-President, Federation of UCO Bank Officers' Assn.
- 8. Shri Pradip Dasgupta. Dy. Secretary, AIBPARC, WB State Unit.
- 9. Shri Amar Kumar Mukherjee, Vice-President, AIBPARC, WB State Unit.
- 10. Shri D. Rakshit, Vice-President, WB State Unit,
- 11. Shri Barindra Nath Bhattacharya, WB State Unit,
- 12. Shri B.N. Halder, Vice-President, WB State Unit,
- 13. Shri Sanjib Chakraborty, Vice President, WB State Unit,
- 14. Shri Sebak Mukhopadhyay, Vice President, WB State Unit,
- 15. Shri Ashim Kr. Nandy, Vice-President, WB State Unit,
- 16. Shri Amar Chatterjee, Org. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 17. Shri Pulak Dasgupta, Org. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 18. Shri Benugopal Bhatacharya, Org. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 19. Shri Swapan Sarkar, Org. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 20. Shri Ashis Ghosh, Org. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 21. Shri Sanjay Gupta, Org. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 22. Shri Aparesh Bhattacharya, Tresasurer, WB State Unit,
- 23. Shri Swapan Sengupta, Asstt. Treasurer, WB State Unit,
- 24. Shri Shyamalendu Bikash Sarkar, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 25. Shri Amitabha Ghosh, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 26. Shri Jahar Kanti Sen, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 27. Shri Chitta Roy Chowdhury, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 28. Shri Panchugopal Mondal, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 29. Shri Sabyasachi Biswas, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 30. Shri K.R. Natrajan, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 31. Shri Gopal Paul, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 32. Shri Udayshankar Adhurya, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 33. Shri A.R. Rakshit, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 34. Shri Chandra Nath Chatterjee, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 35. Smt. Shipra Dutta, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 36. Smt. Kalpana Chowdhury, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 37. Shri Sankar Bikas Roy, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 38. Shri Salil Basu, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,
- 39. Smt. Pubali Sen, Dy. Secretary, WB State Unit,