

ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION



(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

Office of GS at: C/O BOIOA, (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) **BOI, KOL. MAIN BRANCH,** 23 A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA - 700 001

Mobile: 9674188524,

E-mail: aibparc2@gmail.com

Regd. Office: **57 A, POCKET 3, MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE - 1 DELHI 110091**

Date: May 01, 2024.

Senior Office Bearers

PRESIDENT SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY SHRI S. SARKAR MOB - 9674188524

WORKING PRESIDENTS:

1. SHRI C. GANGADHAR Yadav MOB - 9440528806 2. SHRI P.S. PATKI MOB - 8805607239 3. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN. MOB - 9444772016 4. SHRI A.N. KRISHNAMURTHY, MOB NO. 9845697198 5. SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB-9444315928 6. Shri S.C. AHUJA MOB: 9650068773

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS: 1. SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO. MOB - 9886309244 2. SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI MOR - 9825049640 3. SHRI R.M. JOSHI. MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB - 8171461116 5. SHRI RAM PAL MOB - 9784405801 6. SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN MOB- 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN MOB - 9895378557 8. SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB- 9425156535 9. SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB - 9829015773 10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB - 9986644118 11.SHRI PRAKASH KAROTYA MOB-9818821395

MOB: 9958739618 TREASURER: SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB -9051601591

12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI

Circular no 42-24

For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, Constituents of CBPRO and Members.

Dear Comrade.

Sub: International Labour Day.

The historical May Day is celebrated every year on May 1st. The Day honours the contributions and achievements of Workers worldwide and recognises their importance in building the society and the economy. This is the day to acknowledge the hard work and dedication of workers.

The workers in Europe and United States fought valiantly in the 19th century for fair working conditions and Eight - hour working day. Over the years, the day evolved into a global celebration of Workers' rights and achievements.

AIBPARC honours the day.

May-- Day Zindabad.

With Revolutionary Greetings,

Comradely yours,

K.V. Acharya. President, AIBPARC & Jt. Conveners, CBPRO

Suprita Sarkar **General Secretary**