

## ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION

( A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

## C/O BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BANK OF INDIA, KOLKATA MAIN BRANCH 23A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA – 700 001

Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: aibparc@gmail.com

\_\_\_\_\_

Circular No. 39-19 Date: 12.06.2019

(For circulation among members of the governing council of AIBPARC, State Secretaries, Special Invitees and Advisors.)

Dear Comrade,

## **Sub: EC members.**

We have much pleasure to inform that following members have been nominated by respective affiliates as Executive Members to the Governing Council of AIBPARC:

Sl	Nomination sent by our affiliate in different	Persons nominated by our affiliate
no.	banks	S/SHRI
1	SYNDICATE BANK	1) R.B. DASS
	DO	2) H. B. DAVE
2	CANARA	1) ANAND S WALIA
	DO	2) H. LALITHAMMAL
3	INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK	1) T.R. SUBRAMANIAN
	DO	2) K.R. ANANTHAPADMANABHAN
4	BANK OF INDIA	1) A.K.MOTAYED
	DO	2) N.R. DABHI
	HOO DANK	1) ID DANGAL
5	UCO BANK	1) J.B. BANSAL
6	ALAHABAD BANK	1) J.N. SAHA
0	ALAHADAD BANK	1) J.N. SAHA
7	INDIAN BANK	1) NATHI RAM SATMUKUI
,		
8	PNB	1) VIJAY MOHAN
9	CENTRAL BANK	1) D.S. LAHANE
		,
10	UNITED BANK OF INDIA	1) PRAKASH CH. BEHARA
11	VIJAYA	1) U. MADHAVA SHETTIGAR
12	UNION BANK	1) SUBASH G. SUKENKAR
13	DENA BANK	1) RAGHUNATH B. VARADKAR
14	CORPORATION BANK	1) K.VASUDEVA NAYAK

15	FEDERAL BANK	1) K.T. THOMACHAN
16	KARUR VYSYA BANK	1) R. NAGADANDAYUTHAM
17	BANK OF RAJASTHAN	1) YOGENDRA MUNDRA
10		
18	LAKSHMI VILAS BANK	1) R. RAMANATHAN
19	DHANALAKSHMI BANK	1) ADV D CDININ/ACAN
19	DHANALAKSHWI BANK	1) ADV R. SRINIVASAN
20	BGVB	1) SWAPAN KUMAR SARKAR
		,
21	STATE BANK OFTRAVANCORE (ERSTWHILE)	1) N. S. MOHANAN
22	ANDHRA BANK	1) NAME TO BE GIVEN
23	STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (ERSTWHILE)	1) NAME TO BE GIVEN

Comrades, although most of the affiliates have provided contact number, email ID and Residential address, a few affiliates are still to furnish. Hence, we decided to procure from all affiliates the requisite particulars and then update the website. As it will be a time-consuming process, the names are being advised hereinabove.

With best wishes,

( SUPRITA SARKAR ) GENERAL SECRETARY