Office of GS at: C/O BOIOA, (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BOI, KOL.MAIN BRANCH, 23 A, N. S. ROAD, KOL.–700 001 Mobile: 9674188524,

Regd. Office: 57 A, POCKET 3, MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE - 1 DELHI 110091

Date: April 12, 2024

E-mail: aibparc2@gmail.com

Senior Office Bearers PRESIDENT: SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

WORKING PRESIDENTS:

1.SHRI C. GANGADHAR YADAV. MOB – 9440528806

MOB – 9440528806 2. SHRI P.S. PATKI MOB – 8805607239 3. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN, MOB – 9444772016 4 SHRI A.N. KRISHNAMURTHY, MOB NO. 9845697198 5. SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB- 9444315928 6. SHRI S.C. AHUJA MOB- 9650068773

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS: 1.SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB – 9886309244 2.SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI MOB – 9825049640 3.SHRI R.M. JOSHI, MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB – 8171461116 5.SHRI RAM PAL MOB - 9784405801 6.SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN MOB NO. 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN MOB- 9895378557 8. SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB NO. 9425156535 9. SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB NO. 9829015773 10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB NO. 9986644118 11. SHRI PRAKASH KAROTYA. MOB NO. 9818821395 12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI

TREASURER: SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB NO. 9051601591

MOB -9958739618

## Circular No. 36-24

For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, Constituents of CBPRO and members.

Dear Comrades,

Sub: Association of Pensioners of Paschim Banga Gramin Bank, our affiliate in the RRB sector, held their 5<sup>th</sup> Biennial conference at Lions Club, Bardhaman, on 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2024.

We have pleasure to convey that more than 400 members of the organization attended the conference. Shri P.K. Biswas, Chairman of the Bank, Com. T.C.Choudhury, President, AIBPARC, WB State Committee and Com. Srijan Pal, General Secretary, AIRBOF had been the principal speakers in the inaugural session.

Com. B. N. Sarkar, General Secretary of the organization, submitted his written report in the Business session. After elaborate deliberation of members, the report, Accounts and Resolutions were unanimously accepted by the House.

Com. Subrata Sen and Com. B. N. Sarkar have been elected as President and General Secretary respectively for the term 2024-2026. We congratulate all the newly elected office bearers and hope that the retirees of the RRB sector will further consolidate their strength in days to come under the banner of AIBPARC.

With best wishes and regards,

Comradely Yours,

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary