

CIRCULAR NO. 23/17.

29.05.2017.

(For circulation among all the members of the Managing Committee as well as the Governing Council of AIBPARC, Special Invitees, State Secretaries and Advisors of AIBPARC.)

Dear Comrades,

Sub: Formation of a new committee of AIBPARC, Karnataka State.

Members have already been informed by our earlier circular 21/17 dt. 24.05.2017 that the general body meeting of Karnataka State Unit was held at Bengaluru on 22nd May, 2017. A full-fledged state committee has been declared elected unanimously from the aforesaid general body. We have pleasure to inform that Com. Gopinath Rao (IOB) has been elected as Chairman, Com. B.T.R. Reddy (Dena Bank) as President and Com. A.N. Krishnamurthy (Canara Bank) as Secretary. In addition to this, leaders and veterans from different other affiliates have been elected as Vice-Presidents, Asstt. Secretaries, Members, etc. Com. Shantharaju and Com. K.B. Ballur have been Special Invitees.

We congratulate the new team of office bearers and hope that our organisation will move from strength to strength in the state of Karnataka.

With best wishes,

(S. SARKAR) ACTING GENERAL SECRETARY