

ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS & RETIREES CONFEDERATION

## (A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

0

Office of GS at: 4, Netaji Subhas Road, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Cubicle no: 170 KOLKATA– 700 001 Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: <u>aibparc2@gmail.com</u>

Regd. Office: MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE – 1 57 A, POCKET 3, DELHI 110091

Date: February 26, 2025.

## Senior Office Bearers

PRESIDENT SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

WORKING PRESIDENTS: 1. SHRI C. GANGADHAR Yadav MOB - 9440528806 2. SHRI P.S. PATKI MOB - 8805607239 3. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN, MOB - 9444772016 4. SHRI A.N. KRISHNAMURTHY. MOB NO. 9845697198 5. SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB- 9444315928 6. Shri S.C. AHUJA MOB: 9650068773

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS:

1. SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB - 9886309244 2. SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI MOB - 9825049640 3. SHRI R.M. JOSHI, MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB - 8171461116 5. SHRI RAM PAL MOB - 9784405801 6. SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN MOB- 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN MOB - 9895378557 8 SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB- 9425156535 9. SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB - 9829015773 **10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ** MOB - 9986644118 **11.SHRI PRAKASH** KAROTYA MOB- 9818821395 12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI MOB: 9958739618 TREASURER: SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE. MOB -9051601591

Circular no 14-25

For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, Constituents of CBPRO and Members.

Dear Comrade,

Sub: Tripura Gramin Bank Retirees Association, our affiliate, organized their 4th General Council Meeting at Tripura Students Health Home, Agartala, on 23rd February, 2025 in the midst of massive participation.



A view of Dais



A Section of the Audience

1. We have pleasure to convey that a few hundred senior citizens from different parts of the state assembled at the conference and continued to remain present till it was over. The conference was presided over by **Com. Sanjib Kumar Debbarma, the President** of the organisation.



ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS & RETIREES CONFEDERATION (A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)



## .....

2. The inaugural session was addressed by The President & the General Secretary of the organisation and also by the leaders of various Unions/ Associations/ organisations of the serving as well as the Retiree organisations of the Bank. All of them greeted the members and wished the assembly a success. **Com. Sanjay Datta, State Secretary, AIBOC**, in his speech offered enthusiastic support to the struggle of the Retirees and expressed his satisfaction at the manner in which the senior citizens of the Banking Industry in the state are solidly supporting the movement at the call of UFBU.

**3.Com Suprita Sarkar, the General Secretary, AIBPARC**, in his hour-long address explained the latest position of all the issues which had been affecting the interest of the Retirees of the industry. He urged upon the members to take active part in the different phases of the movement which is currently in progress at the call of CBPRO/ AIBPARC. **Com. Chandan Kishore Taran, the Former General Secretary** of the Association offered Vote of thanks.

4. The Business Session was orderly and disciplined. The Report the General Secretary, the Accounts, the Resolutions and other papers presented before the House were passed unanimously. The House also unanimously elected a new team of Office bearers. We congratulate Com Sanjay Debbarma and Com. Pradip Baidya who have been elected as the President and the General Secretary for the next term. We also congratulate the new team of Office bearers and hope that the successful holding of the conference will create a new momentum of The Retirees movement in this part of the country.

With best wishes and regards,

Comradely yours,

K.V. Acharya. President, AIBPARC & Jt. Convenor, CBPRO

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary