

Senior Office Bearers

GENERAL SECRETARY

PRESIDENT SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

MOB - 9440528806

2. SHRI P.S. PATKI MOB – 8805607239

KRISHNAMURTHY, MOB NO. 9845697198

MOB: 9650068773

MOB - 9886309244

3. SHRI R.M. JOSHI.

5. SHRI RAM PAL MOB – 9784405801

6. SHRI K.S.

MALHOTRA

KAROTYA MOB- 9818821395

TREASURER:

SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB -9051601591

RENGARAJAN MOB- 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN

MOB – 9895378557 8. SHRI PREM KUMAR

MOB- 9425156535 9. SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB – 9829015773

10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB – 9986644118

12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI MOB: 9958739618

11.SHRI PRAKASH

MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB – 8171461116

2. SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI MOB - 9825049640

RAO.

5. SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB- 9444315928 6. Shri S.C. AHUJA

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS:

1. SHRI M.R. GOPINATH

3. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN, MOB – 9444772016

4. SHRI A.N.

Yadav

ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS & RETIREES CONFEDERATION

(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)



Office of GS at: C/O BOIOA, (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BOI, KOL. MAIN BRANCH, 23 A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA – 700 001 Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: <u>aibparc2@gmail.com</u> Regd. Office: 57 A, POCKET 3, MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE - 1 DELHI 110091

Circular no 130--24

Date: October 27, 2024.

For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates and Members.

Dear Comrade,

Sub: Historic Dharna at Jantar Mantar, Delhi, on 23rd October,2024 at the call of CBPRO -- AIBPARC as a constituent of CBPRO conveys thanks and gratitude to all its leaders, activists, veterans and members for their energetic participation to make the event a memorable one.

1. Members have just received AIBPARC circular no: 129-24 dated 27.10.24 reproducing CBPRO circular no: 16/2024 of the same date containing a detailed description of the historic event.

2. AIBPARC, as a responsible constituent of CBPRO, also considers it a necessity to convey sincerest thanks to all leaders and members of the organisation who took active and enthusiastic part.

We note with pleasure that all the members of the Governing Council from different parts of the country ensured their attendance in the National Capital to take part in the programmes of two consecutive days -- Dharna on 23rd October & GC meeting on 24th instant.

3. We are specially thankful to the Delhi State Committee of AIBPARC under the leadership of **Com. A.K. Nagar and Com. D.K. Hans, the President and the Secretary of AIBPARC**, Delhi State Committee who took minutest care to make everything perfect.

We are also thankful to Com P. Karotya, our Senior VP, Dr J.D. Sharma, our VP and Com. T.R. Subramanian, our AGS who have given endless labour to make the Dharna a historic event.

4. We convey our special thanks to **Com. Harvinder Singh, Former General Secretary** of **AIBOC** and an important functionary of our affiliate at Bank of India who took active part in organizing the event from the grassroot and also remained present on the dais all the time to see that the stage management is done with efficiency and precision.

With best wishes and regards, Comradely Yours,

K.V. Acharya. President, AIBPARC & Jt. Convenor, CBPRO

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary